Marriage Dates in 2020 | Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates of 2020, Shubh Muhurat or Vivah 

Marriage Dates in 2020 | Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates of 2020, Shubh Muhurat or Vivah

As the year comes to roll up and all the Marriage Dates in 2019 Hindu Calendar get over, the families with marriageable youngsters are full of enthusiasm and looking forward for Marriage Dates in 2020, to schedule and pre book the venues and their functions with the wedding planners. The coming year will also witness such new pious and auspicious possibilities of new couples getting married. The culture in India is to look forward for a Shubh Muhurat for each and every occasion, so that it is prosperous in future. For that a Pandit it consulted every time to decide the best time and date also known as Shubh Muhurat. Similar is the case while ascertaining Wedding dates and time, which can be determined through Marriage Date Calculator, by applying several methods like –

 

  1. Marriage Dates by Names of the neogamist.
  2. Marriage Dates by Date of Birth and time of the new couple.
  3. Marriage Date Numerology using details of the bride and the groom to be.

 

Here, in this article we have come up with a complete list of such favourable and lucky marriage muhurtham dates on which marriages can be conducted throughout the year 2020.

 

AUM GANESHAY NAMAH! A lot of Love and blessings for the newbies and lots of Good Luck to the families who decide to get united according to the indian best wedding dates 2020 astrology.

 

Best Marriage Dates in January 2020 are as:-

 

Date

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

7:19 to 31:13

Uttara Phalguni

Panchimi, Shashthi

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

20:32 to 26:31+

Hasta

Saptami

17 January 2020 (Friday)

25:12+ to 31:18+

Swati

Ashtami, Navami

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

07:18 to 12:26

Swati

Navami

20 January 2020 (Monday)

07:59 to 23:30

Anuradha

Ekadashi

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

12:13 to 31:14+

Uttara Bhadraprada

Panchami

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

07:14 to 31:14+

Uttara Bhadraprada, Revati

Panchami, Shashthi

31 January 2020 (Friday)

07:14 to 11:45

Revati

Shashtghi

 

If you are looking for the Photographer for your Special Occasions, then checkout our Best Wedding Photographers!

 

Favourable Best Hindu Wedding dates for the month of February 2020 are:-

 

Dates

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

03 February 2020 (Monday)

24:52+ to 30:13+

Rohini

 

Dashami

09 February 2020 (Sunday)

25:03+ to 31:07+

Magha

Pratipada

10 February 2020 (Monday)

07:07 to 11:32

Magha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

26:52+ to 31:06+

Uttara Phalguni

Chaturthi

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

07:26 to 23:37

Uttara Phalguni, Hasta

Chaturthi

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

07:03 to 11:49

Anuradha

Ashthami

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

14:32 to 30:06+

Mula

Ekadashi

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

19:10 to 30:53+

Uttara Bhadraprada

Dwitiya, Tritiya

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

06:53 to 30:52+

Uttara Bhadraprada, Revati

Tritiya, Chaturthi

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

06:52 to 17:27

Revati

Chaturthi

 

Marriage Dates in Hindu Calendar for March 2020 are :-

 

Dates

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

02 March 2020 (Monday)

25:26+ to 30:47

Rohini

Ashtami

03 March 2020 (Tuesday)

06:47 to 30:46

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Ashtami, Navami

04 March 2020 (Wednesday)

06:43 to 11:23

Mrigashirsha

Navami

08 March 2020 (Sunday)

12:11 to 27:03+

Magha

Chaturdashi

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

08:12 to 18:59

Hasta

Dwitiya, Tritiya

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

16:15 to

24:04+

Swati

Chaturthi

 

Checkout the list of Best 100+ Mehndi Designs for Hand / 50+ Bridal Mehndi Designs / 50+ Arabic Mehndi Designs

 

Lucky Wedding Dates for April 2020 are listed : -

 

Date

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

14 April 2020 (Tuesday)

19:41 to 29:59+

Uttara Ashadh

Ashtami

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

05:59 to 21:04

Uttara Ashadh

Ashtami, Navmi

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

20:57 to 29:48+

Rohini

Tritiya

26 April 2020 (Sunday)

05:48 to 23:55

Rohini

Tritiya, Chturthi

 

List of promising May 2020 Wedding Dates are:-

 

Date

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

02 May 2020 (Saturday)

06:43 to 23:40

Magha

Navami, Dashami

04 May 2020 (Monday)

08:36 to 29:40+

Uttara Phalguni, Hasta

Dwadashi, Trayodashi

05 May 2020 (Tuesday)

05:40 to 16:38

Hasta

Trayadashi

06 May2020 (Wednesday)

13:51 to 19:44

Swati

Chaturdashi

08 May 2020 (Friday)

08:38 to 28:56+

Anuradha

Pratipada

10 May 2020 (Sunday)

08:03 to 28:13+

Mula

Chaturthi

12 May 2020 (Tuesday)

05:36 to 28:54

Uttara Ashadh

Shashthi

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

13:58 to 29:32+

Uttara Bhadraprada

Ekadashi

18 May 2020 (Monday)

05:32 to29:32+

Uttara BHadraprada, Revati

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

05:32 to 13:09

Revati

Dwadashi

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

11:45 to 29:29+

Rohini

Pratipada, Dwitiya

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

05:29 to 29:29+

Mrigashirsha

Dwitiya, Tritiya

 

Need Wedding Planner to make your Wedding Memorable One? Visit Weddingdoers Wedding Planners

 

Shubh Vivah Muhurat Dates in June are:-

 

Dates

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

09 June 2020 (Tuesday)

05:26 to 11:27

Uttara Ashadha

Chaturthi

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

21:27 to 29:27+

Uttara Bhadraprada

Ashtami, Navami

14 June 2020 (Sunday)

05:27 to 29:27+

Uttara Bhadraprada, Revati

Navami, Dashami

15 June 2020 (Thursday)

05:27 to 16:29+
 

Revati

Dashami

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

18:11  to 29:29

Magha

Panchami

26 June 2020 (Friday)

05:29  to 11:25

Magha

Panchami, Shashthi

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

13:44 to 20:13

Hasta

Ashatmi

 

The months of July, August, September and October do not observe lucky wedding dates for marriage purposes according to the Marriage Date Numerology, so now good days in november 2020 for wedding or marriage

 

Dates

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

06:56 to 15:54

Uttara Bhadraprada

Ekadashi

30 November 2020 (Monday)

07:00 to 31:00+

Rohini

Purnima, Pratipada

 

Auspicious Wedding Dates for the month of December 2020 are :-

 

Dates

Time

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

01 December 2020 (Tuesday)

07:00 to 31:01+

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

07 December 2020 (Monday)

07:19 to 14:32

Magha

Saptami

08 December 2020 (Tuesday)

13:47 to 31:06+

Uttara Phalguni

Ashtami

09 December 2020 (Wednesday)

07:06 to 26:06+

Uttara Phalguni, Hasta

Navami, Dashami

11 December 2020 (Friday)

08:48 to 15:51

Swati

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

 

So, we are finally done and we suggest to kindly fix up your wedding dates as per the rituals and the date sheet available. Book the Wedding Venue, Wedding Planner, Makeup Artist, Wedding Decorator etc. Just in case you have destination weddings in your plans, you have a lot more time in hand to finalise the venue and get the bookings done both for travelling and venue accordingly. Many a times companies offer good discounts if bookings are done fairly in advance, such offers definitely add to the spending power of the client.

 

Choice and purchase of the wedding dresses and jewellery is also time consuming and an expensive affair, so this schedule will assist you to hire a designer or get things arranged as per your budget and requirement.

 

Copyright © 2017 Wedding Doers. All Rights Reserved